Wednesday 17th October 2018,
Guelph Synchronized Swim Club

Contact

Our mailing address:

Guelph Synchronized Swim Club
PO Box 21044
35 Harvard Rd
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T3


2018-2019 Executive Members

The Executive Committee is elected from the membership.  These positions are voluntary and are responsible to the membership for the daily operations, finances, etc.  The election of the Executive Committee will take place at the Annual General Meeting.

 Voting Members:

President

Kelli Rice

president@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Vice-President

Vacant vicepresident@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Registrar

Beth Slater

registrar@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Novice/Recreational Director

Conni Merwin

novice@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Treasurer

Mairghread Lewis

treasurer@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Non-Voting Executive Members:

Head Coach

Katherine Frost

coach@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Fundraising Co-ordinator

Vacant

fundraising@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Marketing Directors

Vacant

marketing@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Website Coordinator

Vacant

website@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Communications Officer

Vacant

communication@guelphsynchroswim.ca

 

Contact us by filling out the form below:

Please enter a name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a message.