Wednesday 22nd May 2019,
Guelph Synchronized Swim Club


Our mailing address:

Guelph Synchronized Swim Club
PO Box 21044
35 Harvard Rd
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T3

2018-2019 Executive Members

The Executive Committee is elected from the membership.  These positions are voluntary and are responsible to the membership for the daily operations, finances, etc.  The election of the Executive Committee will take place at the Annual General Meeting.


President – Kelli Rice

Secretary – Bethany Winstone

Registrar – Beth Slater

Treasurer – Mairghread Lewis

Novice/Recreation Director – Conni Merwin

Head Coach – Katherine Frost (non-Voting)

Please enter a name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a message.