Friday 22nd September 2017,
Guelph Synchronized Swim Club

Contact

Our mailing address:

Guelph Synchronized Swim Club
PO Box 21044
35 Harvard Rd
Guelph, ON
N1G 4T3


2017-2018 Executive Members

The Executive Committee is elected from the membership.  These positions are voluntary and are responsible to the membership for the daily operations, finances, etc.  The election of the Executive Committee will take place at the Annual General Meeting.

 Voting Members:

Treasurer

President

Susan MacKinnon

president@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Vice-President

Mike Coughlin vicepresident@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Registrar

Diane Dobbins

registrar@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Novice/Recreational Director

Gloira Ryder Mitscherling

novice@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Treasurer

Kate Stroud

treasurer@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Non-Voting Executive Members:

Head Coach

Katherine Frost

coach@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Fundraising Co-ordinator

(vacant) – Susan MacKinnon

fundraising@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Marketing Directors

Louise Frost
Monica Mulder

marketing@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Website Coordinator

Monica Mulder

website@guelphsynchroswim.ca

Communications Officer

Patricia Bizjak

communication@guelphsynchroswim.ca

 

Contact us by filling out the form below:

Please enter a name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a message.